Lo staff

Alberoni Vittorio
Direzione Commerciale
+39 348 388 3880
vittorio@altasnc.com
Passaretti Marisa
Direzione Commerciale
+39 348 390 8320
marisa@altasnc.com
Tarroni Fabrizio
Direzione Commerciale
+39 348 270 2701
fabrizio@altasnc.com
Penazzi Maurizio
Tecnico Commerciale
+39 348 412 6877
maurizio@altasnc.com
Benedetto Lucia
Tecnico Commerciale
+39 347 317 7985
lucia@altasnc.com
Pirini Moreno
Consulenza Tecnica
+39 338 394 5734
moreno@altasnc.com
Cortecchia Claudio
Tecnico Commerciale
+39 339 545 7681
claudio@altasnc.com
Trovato Rosaria
Tecnico Commerciale
+39 329 658 5641
rosaria@altasnc.com
    disano
    fosnova
    Scame
    Erico
    Chauvinar
    Imb
Top